The Translational Science Training (TST) Program is pleased to announce that we have received funding for the T32 Award; 1 for Predoctoral Trainees (Award Number T32TR004545) and 1 for Postdoctoral Trainees (Award Number T32TR004544).

We would like to thank the mentors, Dr. Linda McManus, Julie Barker, Ms. Susan
Stappenback, Mrs. Giovanna D’Ambra, the CTSA Team including Karen Schulz, Monica Palomo, Courtney Peebles, and Dr. Robert Clark for the support during the application process. We are excited to work with the incoming T32 Trainees!
Program Directors: Dr. Yong-Hee Patricia Chun and Dr. Chris Frei
Program Coordinator: Marlene Valenzuela

LikeLike (0)